Formation of Election Committee

We are very glad to share that the two years of NRNA, Finland board tenure is successfully accomplished. The borad has decided and formed the new election committee to elect a

new board for next tenure of 2015-2017. The committee formation was approved by the board meeting held on 1st of March 2015.
Following members are appointed under the chairmanship of Mr.Sushil Gyawali. The name of committee members are given below :

● Sushil Gyawali (President)
● Sabin Karki
● Sushil Gautam
● Prajwal Osti
● Bikesh Raj Upreti

Any queries regarding NRNA Election Committe and election can be sent in the email below:[at]

Share Button