Executive Board

NRNA FINLAND EXECUTIVE BOARD 2019-2021

PositionName EmailPhone Number
ChairpersonShrwan Khanalshrawan.khanal@nrna.fi+358 442220509
Vice-chairpersonBinita Lamichhanespandan.bini123@gmail.com
+358 453455 054
Vice-chairpersonBikesh Raj Upretybikesh.upreti@gmail.com+358440775525
General Secretary
(Resigned)
Khimananda (Aaditya) Chapagainkhimananda.chapagain@gmail.com+358440721905
SecretaryPrakash Pokhrelprakash.pokhrel111@gmail.com+358469441414
TreasurerJanaki Prasad Koiralajpkoirala@gmail.com +358 443068188
Woman RepresentativeMamata Thakalimthakali755@gmail.com+358406753117
Youth RepresentativeLuv Upadhyayaluv_upadhyaya@yahoo.com+358445657739
ICC MemberBasanta Gautambasanta.gautam@arbonaut.com+358443441602
Member, Oulu RepresentativeVishnu Sharmavishnusharma043@gmail.com+358440912606
Member, Joensuu RepresentativeGhanshyam Bishwakarmaghanshyam.bishwakarma@gmail.com+358401812568
MemberBinit Shrestha binit.shrestha@nrna.fi+358445359448
Acting General SecretaryShekhar Acharyashekhar.acharya@nrna.fi+358404690706
MemberSagar Thapasagarthapa6@gmail.com+358442718485
MemberSunil Suwalsunil.suwal@nrna.fi+358403557900
MemberDeepak KCdeepak.curator@gmail.com+358442784055
MemberSachindra Rimalrimal.sachindra@gmail.com+358442721547
Member
(Resigned)
Chiranjibi Chapagainchiranjibichapagain@gmail.com +358 4514055 66
MemberMahesh Bahadur Adhikarimaheshadhikari2009@yahoo.com+358443498234
MemberNirmala Kharel (Neeru)kh_mala@hotmail.co.uk+358451683292
MemberShailu Bhattaraishailunep@gmail.com+358444765242
MemberDurga Raj Giri (Amir)amirgiri66@gmail.com+358 456989477

PAST EXECUTIVE BOARDS:

NRNA executive board 2017-19

DesignationName
PresidentMr. Basanta Gautam
Vice-PresidentMr. Shrawan Khanal
Mrs. Binita Lamichhane
General SecretaryMs. Pratistha Mishra
SecretaryMr. Gokarna Kharel
TreasurerMr. Tekendra Timsina
Women RepresentativeMs. Mamta Thakali
Youth RepresentativeMr. Narayan Magar
Media CoordinatorMr. Chiranjibi Chapagain
Executive Board MemberMr. Gopal Aryal
Mr. Surendra Adhikari
Mr. Santos Pant
Mr. JP Koirala
Mr. Aarmaan Chhetri
Mr. Prajwal Aryal
ICC RepresentativeMr. Balkrishna Shrestha
Contact: firstname.lastname@nrna.fi

 

NRNA executive board 2015-17

Name Designation
Balkrishna Shrestha President
Basanta Gautam Joensuu Representative
Bhuwan Pokharel Secretary
Deepak K.C. Oulu Representative
Devidutta Sharma ICC Member
Dr. Prem Raj Adhikari Turku Representative
Gautam Raj Moktan Vice President
Gopal Aryal Vice President
Kulmani Bhandari Member
Mamta Thakali Youth Representative
Naran Thapa Sports Coordinator
Pratistha Mishra Treasurer (w)
Rajju Piya Women Representative
Santosh Pant Member
Shrawan Khanal Media Coordinator
Sijan Shrestha General Secretary
Tekendra Timsina Treasurer

 

NRNA executive board 2013-15

Name Designation E-mail
Bal Krishna Shrestha Acting Chairman bal.shrestha@nrna.fi
Gautam Raj Moktan Vice-Chairman grmoktan@gmail.com
Sijan Shrestha Secretary sijan4u@yahoo.com
Suman Khadka Treasurer foreversuman@hotmail.com
Pratistha Mishra Joint- Secretary pratisthamishra@hotmail.com
Sanjay Bhandari Youth Representative sanjay.bhandari69@gmail.com
Sarina Shrestha Women Representative sarinaji@hotmail.com
Bhuwan Pokhrel Board Member cirrus.wishes@gmail.com
Byoma Tamrakar Board Member tamrakar.byoma@gmail.com
Devi Dutt Sharma Board Member devi.sharma1@gmail.com
Jagannath Kafle Board Member jagannathkafle1@gmail.com
Krishna K.C. Board Member krshnkc87@gmail.com
Krishna PrakashBhushal Board Member krishnabhusal@live.com
Krishna Raj Bhandari Board Member bhandarii.krishna@gmail.com
Kulmani Bhandari Board Member kulmanib@hotmail.com
Pratigya Khanal Board Member pratigyakhanal@gmail.com
Prem Raj Adhikari Board Member lovedynasty@gmail.com
Ranjana Piya Board Member i_m_ranju@hotmail.com
Subash Neupane Board Member subas_neup@hotmail.com
Sudeep BhushanAryal ICC Representative sudeepbhushan@gmail.com

 

NRNA executive board 2011-13

Name Designation
Dr. Arun Pokhrel Chairman
Byoma Tamrakar Vice-Chairman
Devi Datta Sharma Vice-Chairman
Sijan Shrestha Secretary
Sudeep Bhushan Aryal Tresurer
Bimala KC Joint Secretary
Bijendra Neupane Youth Representative
Ranjana Piya Women Coordinator
Bishnu Thapa Member
Ganesh Neupane Member
Bal Krishna Shrestha Member
Kul Mani Bhandari Member
Hari Keshab Pathak Member
Basanta Ghimire Member
Suman Aryal Member

 

NRNA executive board 2010-11

Name Designation
Jyoti Kharel Chairman
Krishna Bhandari Member
Bijendra Neupane Memeber
Mohan Aryal Memeber
Ram Prasad Aryal Memeber
Byoma Tamrakar Memeber
Suman Khadka Memeber
Devidatta Sharma Memeber
Pratigya Khanal Memeber
Arun Pokhrel Memeber
Gopal Aryal Memeber
Jeevan Kharel Memeber
Bishwash Hamal Memeber
Binas Timsina Memeber
Teeka Kharel Memeber
Laxmipati Bhandari Memeber
Sabbir Mohammad Memeber
Manoj Kumar Memeber
Dilu Sapkota Memeber
Jagannath Kafle Memeber
Sudeep Bhushan Aryal Memeber
Sushil Gyawali ICC Member

 

NRNA executive board 2008-09

Name Designation E-mail
Dr. Shambhu Prasad Sah President shambhu.sah@metla.fi
Mr. Devi Dutta Sharma Vice-Chairman & ICC Representative devi.sharma1@gmail.com
Mr. Jiban Kharel Vice-President jiban96@hotmail.com
Mr. Shyam Babu Mahato General Secretary shyam.mahato@yahoo.com
Mr. Gopal Aryal Joint- Secretary grpparyal@yahoo.com
Mr. Lila Nath Silwal Treasurer lilanath.silwal@pp.inet.fi
Mr. Ram Prasad Aryal Board Member ram_satkar@yahoo.com
Mr. Jyoti Kharel Board Member cirrus.wishes@gmail.com
Dr. Arun Pokhrel Board Member jyoti@meronepal.fi
Mr. Basant Dhakal Board Member basant_dhakal@hotmail.com
Mr. Shabbir Mohammad Board Member shabbir.nepal@gmail.com
Mrs. Byoma Tamrakar Board Member byoma.tamrakar@gmail.com
Mr. Tshering Gurung Board Member gurunginen@yahoo.com
Mr. Mani Acharya Board Member mani.acharya@gmail.com
Mr. Naresh Shrestha Board Member ravintola@zorbas.fi
Mr. Bijendra Neupane Board Member bijendra.neupane@hanken.fi
Mr. Aashish Uprety Board Member uprety.aashish@gmail.com
Mr. Krishna Bhandari Youth representative krishna_bhandarii@yahoo.com
Mrs. Komal poudel (Woman representative) poudelkomal@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *